agrinax.blogg.se

Bullworker x5 ebay
Bullworker x5 ebay












bullworker x5 ebay

The issue I had was it wore out quickly adn really started scuffing my doors and plus I was not really reaching the levels I wanted, even after including body weight workouts with my routine. So my first workout equipment was the tower 200, only because it's a basic cable system that you can many exercises on. I was a gym guy until three years ago when I started to work long days and working out at home is the easiest and most logical thing for me as I save money and I don't have to go far. With that said, I am an avid home workout. I'm not trying to bulk up or get competition ready and go against any other buff heads, but simply just looking to stay healthy and have muscle definition. Genetics work against me as my metabolic rate is always through the roof so I eat a bit and stay at a 160lb range.

bullworker x5 ebay

Now I exercise for health and getting ripped. I've been working out since the sixth grade and I used to be a hockey player before my knees gave out. *Note: I am making a point for the bullworker so I am doing a small intro to myself and my goals and why I chose the bullworker so bear with me, or skip towards the end xD*














Bullworker x5 ebay